Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Mastermind - Rick Ross album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Mastermind by Rick Ross

Rick Ross finally released Monday 3 March 2014 his new music album, entitled Mastermind.
The list of 19 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Rick Ross. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Thug Cry
  • Drug Dealer's Dream
  • Mafia Music III
  • Sanctified
  • War Ready
  • Dope Bitch
  • BLK & WHT
  • Rich Is Gangsta
  • In Vein
  • What a Shame
  • The Devil Is a Lie
  • Walkin' on Air
  • Supreme
  • Paradise Lost
  • Intro
  • Nobody
  • Shots Fired
  • You Know I Got It
  • Blessing in Disguise

Some lyrics and translations of Rick Ross