Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

LOVE YOURSELF 轉 ‘Tear’ - BTS (방탄소년단) album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album LOVE YOURSELF 轉 ‘Tear’ by BTS (방탄소년단)

We are going to show you the latest album by BTS (방탄소년단) entitled LOVE YOURSELF 轉 ‘Tear’. The album has been released on Tuesday 16 April 2024.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Lights / Boy With Luv / WINGS / Face Yourself / Skool Luv Affair / MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 / 2 Cool 4 Skool / SoundCloud Releases / K-POP Discography / You Never Walk Alone / Dynamite (Extended) - EP.
The album is composed by 12 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by BTS. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • 낙원 (Paradise)
  • Outro: Tear
  • Anpanman
  • 134340
  • Love Yourself: 轉 Tear Notes
  • Love Maze
  • Magic Shop
  • So What
  • 화양연화 The Notes Pt. 2
  • Intro: Singularity
  • Airplane pt.2

Some lyrics and translations of BTS