NIGHTS B4 BEBEY - Theophilus London album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album NIGHTS B4 BEBEY by Theophilus London

Theophilus London finally released Saturday 28 July 2018 his new music album, entitled NIGHTS B4 BEBEY.
Theophilus London is a Trinidad-born American rapper from Brooklyn, New York. We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Bebey.
The album is composed by 15 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Theophilus London may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Seals
  • Died Alone
  • Dum Not Deaf
  • Whom It May Concern
  • Ride
  • For The Family
  • All That She Wants
  • Leave It Alone
  • A Song 4 Ama
  • Wu-Tang Flow
  • Virgin Margaritas
  • Love Me Forever
  • Machine Drum x NY THEO
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!