Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Bottomless Barrel - Ascetic The Whiz album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Bottomless Barrel by Ascetic The Whiz

We are going to show you the latest album by Ascetic The Whiz entitled Bottomless Barrel. The album has been released on Wednesday 21 April 2021.
The album is composed by 16 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Ascetic The Whiz. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Times Up.
  • Ascetic Who?
  • SMD
  • Keep On
  • ATW
  • Rechargeable Batteries
  • Apathetic
  • DrunkTalk
  • Cycle
  • Hopefully Today
  • T.E.P. ll
  • Thorn Born
  • Mi Corazon
  • Mary Juana
  • Red Couch
  • Like That?

Some lyrics and translations of Ascetic The Whiz