More - Spencer Crandall album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album More by Spencer Crandall

We are going to show you the latest album by Spencer Crandall entitled More. The album has been released on Friday 30 November 2018.
The list of 9 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Spencer Crandall may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Before I Do
  • Better
  • Kept Every Vow
  • Silverado
  • More
  • All We Got
  • No Destination
  • Ain’t Working For Me
  • Get On With Mine
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!