Mighty Grace - John Mark Pantana album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Mighty Grace by John Mark Pantana

We are going to show you the latest album by John Mark Pantana entitled Mighty Grace. The album has been released on Sunday 30 April 2017.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Love Secrets.
The list of 13 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by John Mark Pantana that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Grace
  • Paradise
  • Taste and See
  • Mighty Grace
  • Peace of Mind
  • Don't Even Worry
  • Jesus My Righteousness
  • It's You
  • Seventeen
  • By His Stripes
  • All in All
  • Let My Love
  • Silent War
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!