Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Electronic Pleasure - N-Trance album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Electronic Pleasure by N-Trance

Saturday 28 January 2023 is the date of the release of N-Trance new album, entitled Electronic Pleasure.
This is the list of 11 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by N-trance that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • That's All We Need
  • Just Let It Go
  • Softly (Dragging Me Down)
  • Electronic Pleasure
  • Do You Wanna Rock?
  • I Will Take You There
  • Stayin' Alive
  • Gimme 1 2 3 4 5
  • What Is Your Pleasure?
  • Turn Up The Power
  • I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love... Again

Some lyrics and translations of N-trance