Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Tango in the Night (Deluxe) - Fleetwood Mac album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Tango in the Night (Deluxe) by Fleetwood Mac

Sunday 30 November 1986 is the date of the release of Fleetwood Mac new album, entitled Tango in the Night (Deluxe).
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Rumours / Fleetwood Mac / Mirage / Tusk / The Pious Bird of Good Omen / English Rose / Then Play On.
The list of 21 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Fleetwood Mac may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Big Love
  • Everywhere
  • Family Man
  • Special Kind of Love
  • You and I, Part II
  • Tango in the Night
  • Family Party
  • Welcome to the Room… Sara
  • Caroline
  • Ooh My Love
  • Seven Wonders
  • Little Lies
  • Down Endless Street
  • Ricky
  • When I See You Again
  • Isn't It Midnight
  • You And I
  • Juliet
  • Book of Miracles
  • Mystified
  • Where We Belong

Some lyrics and translations of Fleetwood Mac