Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Make It Good - A1 (Band) album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Make It Good by A1 (Band)

A1 (Band) finally released Saturday 13 August 2022 his new music album, entitled Make It Good.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Here We Come.
This is the list of 14 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
These are some hits sung by A1 (Band). You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Here Comes The Rain
  • Make It Through The Night
  • When I'm Missing You
  • One Last Song
  • Learn To Fly
  • This Ain't What Love Is About
  • Nos Differences
  • Do You Remember
  • Crazy For Leaving You
  • If I Can't Have You
  • Isn't It Cheap
  • Let It Out
  • Cherish This Love
  • Make It Good

Some lyrics and translations of A1 (Band)