Lua Cheia de Amor - Oswaldo Montenegro album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Lua Cheia de Amor by Oswaldo Montenegro

Thursday 6 August 2020 is the date of the release of Oswaldo Montenegro new album, entitled Lua Cheia de Amor.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Oswaldo Montenegro / ao vivo: 25 anos (disco 1) / Os Menestréis.
This is the list of 7 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
These are some hits sung by Oswaldo Montenegro. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • La Miranda
  • Eu Canto Samba
  • Não acredito (I'm a Believer)
  • Bom Presságio
  • Alpinista Social
  • Luz da Luna
  • Só Você Vai Me Fazer Feliz
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!