Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

LP3 [Shelved] - Gwen Stefani album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album LP3 [Shelved] by Gwen Stefani

Monday 15 April 2024 is the date of the release of Gwen Stefani new album, entitled LP3 [Shelved].
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Love. Angel. Music. Baby. / The Sweet Escape / You Make It Feel Like Christmas / This Is What the Truth Feels Like / You Make It Feel Like Christmas (Deluxe Edition).
The album is composed by 15 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Gwen Stefani that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Ziplock (Unreleased)
  • Baby Don't Lie
  • Confection (Unreleased)
  • Fingers Crossed (Unreleased)
  • Show Me (Unreleased)
  • Hard 2 Love
  • Together (Unreleased)
  • Overdose
  • Don't Say Nothing
  • Medicine Man
  • Run Away (Unreleased)
  • Shine
  • Start a War
  • Carousel (Unreleased)
  • Hell Yeah Baby

Some lyrics and translations of Gwen Stefani