Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Nucleus - Deeds Of Flesh album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Nucleus by Deeds Of Flesh

Deeds Of Flesh finally released Saturday 24 February 2024 his new music album, entitled Nucleus.
This is the list of 8 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Deeds Of Flesh may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Odyssey (Unreleased)
  • Ethereal Ancestors (Unreleased)
  • Onward (Unreleased)
  • Catacombs of the Monolith (Unreleased)
  • Races Conjoined (Unreleased)
  • Nucleus (Unreleased)
  • Ascension Vortex (Unreleased)
  • Terror (Unreleased)

Some lyrics and translations of Deeds Of Flesh