Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Love After War - Robin Thicke album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Love After War by Robin Thicke

Robin Thicke finally released Saturday 31 July 2021 his new music album, entitled Love After War.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Something Else / Sex Therapy: The Session / The Evolution of Robin Thicke / On Earth, and in Heaven.
This is the list of 19 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Robin Thicke that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • I Don't Know How It Feels To Be U
  • An Angel on Each Arm
  • We A Family
  • All Tied Up
  • Cloud 9
  • The Lil' Things
  • Boring
  • Tears On My Tuxedo
  • Pretty Lil' Heart
  • Compass or Map
  • Mission
  • Stupid Things
  • Never Give Up
  • The New Generation
  • Dangerous
  • Love After War
  • Full Time Believer
  • I'm An Animal
  • What Would I Be?

Some lyrics and translations of Robin Thicke