Loma Vista - Family Of The Year album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Loma Vista by Family Of The Year

Family Of The Year finally released Tuesday 10 July 2012 his new music album, entitled Loma Vista.
The list of 12 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Family Of The Year may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Hero
  • In the End
  • Never Enough
  • She wants to talk
  • Buried
  • Hey Ma
  • Find It
  • Living On Love
  • St. Croix
  • Everytime
  • Diversity
  • The Stairs
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!