Laila’s Wisdom - Rapsody album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Laila’s Wisdom by Rapsody

We are going to show you the latest album by Rapsody entitled Laila’s Wisdom. The album has been released on Saturday 31 October 2020.
Marlanna “Rapsody” Evans is a 9th Wonder Jamla Record and Jay Z Roc Nation signed rapper. She is originally from Snow Hill, NC and batted as part of the Kooley Alta group while in high school, before pursuing a solo career. A skilled lyricist who stays true to his motto 'culture above all,' Rap is quickly established as a force to be reckoned with in the world of hip hop. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Eve / Thank H.E.R Now / Return of the B-Girl / She Got Game / The Idea of Beautiful / I Can’t Breathe / Music For The Movement.
This is the list of 14 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Rapsody may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Nobody (Part II)
  • Black & Ugly
  • OooWee
  • Knock On My Door
  • Ridin'
  • Jesus Coming
  • A Rollercoaster Jam Called Love
  • Power
  • Pay Up
  • Chrome (Like Ooh)
  • You Should Know
  • Laila's Wisdom
  • U Used 2 Love Me
  • Sassy
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!