Laïs - Laïs (Belgium) album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Laïs by Laïs (Belgium)

We are going to show you the latest album by Laïs (Belgium) entitled Laïs. The album has been released on Monday 19 October 2020.
The album is composed by 12 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Laïs may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Min Morfar
  • De Wanhoop
  • 't Zoutvat
  • 't Jeugdig Groen
  • Isabelle
  • Warme Garnars
  • Bruidsnacht
  • De Wijn
  • De Wereld Vergaat
  • Grand Jacques
  • 7 Steken
  • Barbagal
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!