Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Based on a True Story - Fat Freddy's Drop album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Based on a True Story by Fat Freddy's Drop

Saturday 3 June 2023 is the date of the release of Fat Freddy's Drop new album, entitled Based on a True Story.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Blackbird / Special Edition Part 1.
The list of 8 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Fat Freddy's Drop may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Wandering Eye
  • Ray Ray
  • Ernie
  • Cay's Cray's
  • Dark Days
  • Del Fuego
  • This Room
  • Roady

Some lyrics and translations of Fat Freddy's Drop