JuliensCoronaCypher 2020 - Zensery album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album JuliensCoronaCypher 2020 by Zensery

We are going to show you the latest album by Zensery entitled JuliensCoronaCypher 2020. The album has been released on Sunday 19 April 2020.
This is the list of 67 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Zensery may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Energy by Zensery
  • Panama Lewis by PSYCROW
  • Galaxie by Clash Parker
  • Laserflows by Punjizz
  • Fahrrad in blau by Lasko 
  • Anders als sie by MiZeb
  • Mein Rap by Luise
  • Aladdin by Lasko 
  • In meinem Traum by BNY 
  • Auge der Vorsehung by Jaspa
  • Doppelapfel by DONI42
  • Ich bin by Tommy Köln
  • 9:40pm by Romina 
  • Hitthespot by WaVyLaDy
  • Stay Tuned by MiZeb
  • Guess Wow by PSYCROW
  • Hasstirade by Keiichi
  • Habemus Papam by Jaspa
  • Tanz am Strand by Gay Butters
  • Scheide by Soap Boyz
  • Bleib zuhause by KANTON
  • Bubblegum by Mêrxas & BroKKsta
  • Dreistreifenflow by Gopnik
  • Brutus der Hund by Nirvana Seekerz
  • Bitte nimm mich an by Flouw
  • Grindin' by Hogan The Young
  • Covid Bars by Dufreyn
  • Back Nutte by Keiichi
  • Carlito Brigante by Gurvir
  • Ausstrahlung by Michael Rape
  • Fiesta by Mêrxas & BroKKsta
  • Puffpuppe by Zensery
  • Bitte bleibt euch treu by Flouw
  • High Class by Deetox Vengeance
  • Real Rainmaker by Clash Parker
  • Kingpin by KAMRU
  • Jogginghosenrap by ANTII
  • Mond by Nico Ritter
  • Stunde Null by BNY 
  • Gay Butters vs. Jcc by Gay Butters
  • Hugo Boss by KAMRU
  • Identität by Keiichi
  • Hans und Beinbruch by Punjizz
  • Pop deine Ex by Prophet Andi
  • Kopfficks - Gop by Gopnik
  • Ein Song für schlechte Zeiten by Gay Butters
  • Quarantäne läuft gut by Soap Boyz
  • All Eyes On Me by DONI42
  • Gold by AVOUZET
  • Weiter gehen by Nico Ritter
  • Scheiß auf Inzest by Prophet Andi
  • Bengalo by BNY 
  • Nichts zu verlieren by Michael Draz
  • Abendrot by KANTON
  • Klopfi der Hase by Nirvana Seekerz
  • V8 by Deetox Vengeance
  • On Fleek by Tommytrapet & Regenmacher
  • Alles Nice by Hogan The Young
  • Zeus by Dufreyn
  • La Casa De Papel by Zensery
  • Dropfish by WaVyLaDy
  • Frei sein by Tommy Köln
  • Kopf ist Karussell by Gurvir
  • Jagdsaison
  • Pre-War by Romina 
  • Fusilli by Luise
  • Rola by Avouzet & Mainy Aiuto
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!