Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Jamie Lawson - Jamie Lawson album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Jamie Lawson by Jamie Lawson

We are going to show you the latest album by Jamie Lawson entitled Jamie Lawson. The album has been released on Sunday 30 November 2014.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Happy Accidents.
This is the list of 11 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Jamie Lawson that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Wasn't Expecting That
  • In Our Own Worlds
  • All Is Beauty
  • Sometimes It's Hard
  • Still Yours
  • The Only Conclusion
  • Someone For Everyone
  • Let Love Hold You Now
  • Ahead of Myself
  • Cold in Ohio
  • Don't Let Me Let You Go

Some lyrics and translations of Jamie Lawson