Insomnia - Skepta, Chip & Young Adz album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Insomnia by Skepta, Chip & Young Adz

Skepta, Chip & Young Adz finally released Thursday 9 April 2020 his new music album, entitled Insomnia.
The list of 12 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Skepta, Chip & Young Adz. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!