In The Panchine 2 - In The Panchine album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album In The Panchine 2 by In The Panchine

In The Panchine finally released Friday 2 April 2010 his new music album, entitled In The Panchine 2.
In The Benches it was a rap group roman composed by Benassa, Chicoria, Cole, and Twin (aka Gmellow), part of the collective TruceKlan.
The album is composed by 11 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that In The Panchine may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Non Ti Conviene
  • Outro
  • Non Siamo Niente
  • Revenge
  • Gatto delle nevi
  • Double Dragon
  • Drive Too Fast
  • Deadly Freestyle
  • Intro
  • Ricordi Vari
  • Riunire La Banda
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!