Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

I Saw The Light - Hank Williams album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album I Saw The Light by Hank Williams

Hank Williams finally released Wednesday 29 June 2022 his new music album, entitled I Saw The Light.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Hank Williams Sings / Moanin’ The Blues / Memorial Album / Honky Tonkin’ / Just Me And My Guitar / Ramblin’ Man.
The album is composed by 8 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Hank Williams may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Thank God
  • Message To My Mother
  • The Angel Of Death
  • How Can You Refuse Him Now
  • Jesus Remembered Me
  • Calling You
  • I'm Gonna Sing
  • Dear Brother

Some lyrics and translations of Hank Williams