Humanicide - Death Angel album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Humanicide by Death Angel

Death Angel finally released Saturday 31 October 2020 his new music album, entitled Humanicide.
The album is composed by 10 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Death Angel may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Aggressor
  • The Day I Walked Away
  • I Came for Blood
  • Immortal Behated
  • Ghost of Me
  • Of Rats and Men
  • The Pack
  • Humanicide
  • Alive and Screaming
  • Divine Defector
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!