Horizons - Tús Nua album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Horizons by Tús Nua

We are going to show you the latest album by Tús Nua entitled Horizons. The album has been released on Friday 15 September 2017.
The album is composed by 9 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Tús Nua may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Geysir
  • Repeat
  • Postcards with all sorts of phrases
  • Hills
  • There's a thin line between everything
  • Matches
  • Obvious
  • Fight!
  • Tendons
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!