Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Pure Country - George Strait album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Pure Country by George Strait

George Strait finally released Wednesday 21 April 2021 his new music album, entitled Pure Country.
George Harvey Strait, Sr. (born May 18, 1952), is an American singer, actor and music producer known as the 'King of the Country' and defined as a living legend by some critics. He is known for his neotraditional country style. We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Honky Tonk Time Machine / Ocean Front Property / Blue Clear Sky / 50 Number Ones / Beyond The Blue Neon / George Strait / Something Special / Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind / Always Never The Same / Somewhere Down in Texas / Carrying Your Love with Me.
This is the list of 8 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that George Strait may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • She Lays It All On The Line
  • Overnight Male
  • Heartland (Main Title Sequence)
  • The King Of Broken Hearts
  • Last In Love
  • When Did You Stop Loving Me
  • Where The Sidewalk Ends
  • Thoughts Of A Fool

Some lyrics and translations of George Strait