Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

HERE WE GO! - Walk Off The Earth album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album HERE WE GO! by Walk Off The Earth

Monday 27 September 2021 is the date of the release of Walk Off The Earth new album, entitled HERE WE GO!.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Album 7 / Subscribe to the Holidays.
The list of 9 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Walk Off The Earth may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • HERE WE GO! (Overtime)
  • Lost In You
  • Co-Star
  • I Do It All For You
  • Mike's Song
  • Addicted
  • Under A Tree
  • Home Alone
  • Dreamers (Ft. DVBBS & Ryan Marshall)

Some lyrics and translations of Walk Off The Earth