Happy Nation - Ace Of Base album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Happy Nation by Ace Of Base

Monday 16 November 1992 is the date of the release of Ace Of Base new album, entitled Happy Nation.
Ace of Base Is a pop group from sweden who has scored a string of international hits in the early to mid 1990s. They are best known for their upbeat reggae with shades of dance-pop songs, including “The Sign”, which was the biggest hit of 1994, according to Billboard US chart.
The album is composed by 12 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Ace Of Base. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • All That She Wants
  • Fashion Party
  • Moogoperator
  • Dancer in a Daydream
  • Waiting for Magic
  • My Mind
  • Dimension of Depth
  • Young and Proud
  • Münchhausen
  • Happy Nation
  • Wheel of Fortune
  • Voulez-Vous Danser
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!