Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Half As Much - Jael album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Half As Much by Jael

We are going to show you the latest album by Jael entitled Half As Much. The album has been released on Saturday 24 February 2024.
The album is composed by 11 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Jael. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Soundtrack
  • Red Dots
  • Usually I Don't (Do This)
  • No More / Não Mais
  • Catching Feels
  • W/ Me
  • One Chance
  • I Just Want You
  • Unworthy
  • Comfortable
  • I'm Just Saying

Some lyrics and translations of Jael