Good Sense 3 - Young Roddy album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Good Sense 3 by Young Roddy

We are going to show you the latest album by Young Roddy entitled Good Sense 3. The album has been released on Wednesday 20 April 2016.
Roderick Brisco, also known as Young Roddy or the Path, The Ruler, was born on 20 September 1986 in Kenner, Louisiana. Roddy was originally signed to Curren$y, Jet Life Recordings, but has created his own label called Good Sense.
The list of 16 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Young Roddy. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • The Return of Kyle Watson
  • Fortune
  • 40 Acres
  • Hood Gospel
  • Sun Don't Shine
  • Dear Father
  • Chopping Game
  • Project Windows
  • Pack Monies
  • Block Talk
  • Tale of Three Kings
  • Real Talk
  • Bonnie Parker
  • Family Biz
  • Get Paid
  • Freedom of Speech 3
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!