Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Goliath - Kellermensch album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Goliath by Kellermensch

Kellermensch finally released Monday 20 May 2024 his new music album, entitled Goliath.
The album is composed by 9 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Kellermensch that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Atheist in a Foxhole
  • All That I Can Say
  • Bad Sign
  • Mediocre Man
  • How To Get By
  • The Pain of Salvation
  • Carrying My Name
  • Moth
  • Lost at Sea

Some lyrics and translations of Kellermensch