Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Body and Soul - Joe Jackson album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Body and Soul by Joe Jackson

We are going to show you the latest album by Joe Jackson entitled Body and Soul. The album has been released on Wednesday 29 June 2022.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like The Harder They Come / Night and Day / Look Sharp!.
The list of 7 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Joe Jackson may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Not Here, Not Now
  • Loisaida
  • Happy Ending
  • Cha Cha Loco
  • The Verdict
  • Go for It
  • Heart of Ice

Some lyrics and translations of Joe Jackson