Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

FROCK4LIFE - Frock Destroyers album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album FROCK4LIFE by Frock Destroyers

Frock Destroyers finally released Tuesday 11 May 2021 his new music album, entitled FROCK4LIFE.
The list of 9 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Frock Destroyers may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • How's the Lighting?
  • Her Majesty
  • Frockmatica 1
  • Frockmatica 2
  • Frockmatica 3
  • Fame Whore
  • Break Up Bye Bye (Frock Destroyers Version)
  • Break Up Bye Bye (Frock Destroyers Version) - Much Betta Remix

Some lyrics and translations of Frock Destroyers