Foul Weather - The Flying Dutchmen album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Foul Weather by The Flying Dutchmen

The Flying Dutchmen finally released Monday 30 November 2015 his new music album, entitled Foul Weather.
A Hip-Hop group composed of rapper Jon Murdock, Lex Starwind, and the producer Vanderslice.
This is the list of 15 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
These are some hits sung by The Flying Dutchmen. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • No Police
  • Sin City
  • We Did It First
  • Deadly Impact
  • Counterpoint
  • 357
  • Waterboard
  • Gas Chamber
  • Drifter
  • Audio Hypnosis
  • Something in the Air
  • The Jungle
  • Kung Jew
  • Under Pressure
  • Tidwell Biddy
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!