Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Fortitude - Gojira album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Fortitude by Gojira

Gojira finally released Wednesday 29 June 2022 his new music album, entitled Fortitude.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: The Way of All Flesh.
This is the list of 11 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Gojira that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Born for One Thing
  • Another World
  • Amazonia (Unreleased)
  • Fortitude (Unreleased)
  • Into the Storm (Unreleased)
  • Grind (Unreleased)
  • The Chant (Unreleased)
  • Sphinx (Unreleased)
  • The Trails (Unreleased)
  • Hold On! (Unreleased)
  • New Found (Unreleased)

Some lyrics and translations of Gojira