Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Foreplay - Mild Orange album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Foreplay by Mild Orange

Tuesday 11 May 2021 is the date of the release of Mild Orange new album, entitled Foreplay.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Mild Orange.
The album is composed by 10 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Mild Orange that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • ~Outro
  • Down By The River
  • Stranger
  • Where Are We Now?
  • Mysight
  • Selfish Lover
  • In The Living Room
  • Intro~
  • Terandara
  • Losing Time

Some lyrics and translations of Mild Orange