Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Flowesía - Shotta album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Flowesía by Shotta

We are going to show you the latest album by Shotta entitled Flowesía. The album has been released on Monday 11 December 2023.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: La Selva / Sangre.
The album is composed by 19 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Shotta that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • No Tiene Precio
  • Estás Aquí
  • Superación
  • Son Flows
  • Flowesía
  • Solo Si Tú Quieres
  • Ojos De Loba
  • Hipocresía
  • Sincero
  • Magia
  • Hardcore
  • Felicidad
  • One Love
  • El luchador
  • No Voy A Cambiar
  • Flowetry Skit
  • Hijos De Puta
  • El Fuertecito
  • Aquí Mando Yo

Some lyrics and translations of Shotta