Falling Into Place - David Dallas album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Falling Into Place by David Dallas

David Dallas finally released Friday 18 October 2013 his new music album, entitled Falling Into Place.
David Dallas is a rapper from New Zealand. Grew up in South Auckland, one of the most impoverished areas in New Zealand. He writes about his struggles growing there, but he also writes about his success and how he's “made it”. He was in america for his career, how he felt as the New Zealand hip-hop scene does not provide as much growth as he desired. He had popular american rapper Freddie Gibbs to appear on his tracks in the past. His 4th album Hood the Country Club, it was mostly written while he was at home in New Zealand according to David, that is evident, as it has the characteristics of the local artists on his tracks. He was assigned the task of caring for the “64 Bar” series in collaboration with Red Bull Studios Auckland.
The album is composed by 12 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that David Dallas may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Follow
  • Local Celeb
  • How Long
  • Runnin'
  • Gotta Know
  • The Gate
  • The Wire
  • Transmitting Live
  • One More
  • My Mentality
  • Right There
  • SouthSide
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!