Evolution - Martina McBride album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Evolution by Martina McBride

Martina McBride finally released Sunday 20 September 2020 his new music album, entitled Evolution.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: The Way That I Am / Timeless.
The list of 13 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Martina Mcbride. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • I Won't Close My Eyes
  • Whatever You Say
  • Still Holding On
  • Valentine
  • Keeping My Distance
  • Some Say I'm Running
  • I'm Little But I'm Loud
  • Here In My Heart
  • One Day You Will
  • Happy Girl
  • Be That Way
  • I Don't Want To See You Again
  • Wrong Again
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!