Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Benefit - Jethro Tull album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Benefit by Jethro Tull

Saturday 28 January 2023 is the date of the release of Jethro Tull new album, entitled Benefit.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Stormwatch / The Broadsword and the Beast / Heavy Horses / War Child.
The album is composed by 23 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Jethro Tull. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Sweet Dream (mono)
  • Play in Time
  • Alive and Well and Living In
  • Teacher (UK single version)
  • With You There to Help Me
  • The Witch's Promise (stereo)
  • Teacher (original UK mix)
  • 17 (mono)
  • A Time for Everything?
  • For Michael Collins, Jeffrey and Me
  • A Time for Everything (mono)
  • Teacher (mono) (UK single version)
  • The Witch's Promise (mono)
  • Son
  • Teacher (mono) (US album version)
  • Teacher
  • 17 (stereo) (previously unreleased mix)
  • Nothing to Say
  • Inside (mono) (single edit)
  • Sossity; You're a Woman
  • Teacher (stereo) (US album version)
  • Inside
  • Singing All Day (mono) (previously unreleased mix)

Some lyrics and translations of Jethro Tull