EE2 - Ella Eyre album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album EE2 by Ella Eyre

We are going to show you the latest album by Ella Eyre entitled EE2. The album has been released on Saturday 30 November 2019.
Combining neo-soul, pop and R&B in a unique, powerful, emphatic, mixture, singer, Ella Eyre, born Ella McMahon, has done in recent times with the graphic impact, EDM hits, and the power of the songs of pleasure. Grown through the the BRIT School system, like other artists, Adele and Jessie J), Eyre first rose to prominence in 2012 through a Bastille (TLC/the xx mashup, titled “Angels”. The second half of 2013, he scored his first chart entry with come and drum and bass band Rudimental. Their collaboration, the mammoth hit “Waiting All Night”, topped the british charts and brought artists a BRIT award for Single of the Year. We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Feline.
The album is composed by 10 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Ella Eyre that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!