Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Down on the Upside - Soundgarden album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Down on the Upside by Soundgarden

Tuesday 21 May 1996 is the date of the release of Soundgarden new album, entitled Down on the Upside.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Superunknown / Badmotorfinger / King Animal (Deluxe Version) / Echo of Miles: Covers / Echo of Miles: Originals.
The album is composed by 17 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Soundgarden that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Ty Cobb
  • Never the Machine Forever
  • Pretty Noose
  • Down on the Upside - Album Art
  • Rhinosaur
  • Never Named
  • No Attention
  • Karaoke
  • Tighter & Tighter
  • An Unkind
  • Applebite
  • Overfloater
  • Boot Camp
  • Jerry Garcia's Finger
  • Zero Chance
  • Blow Up the Outside World
  • Switch Opens

Some lyrics and translations of Soundgarden