Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Divergent Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Pretty Lights album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Divergent Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Pretty Lights

Tuesday 11 March 2014 is the date of the release of Pretty Lights new album, entitled Divergent Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.
The list of 16 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Pretty Lights that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Lost And Found
  • Find You by Zedd
  • Run Boy Run by Woodkid
  • In Distress by A$AP Rocky
  • I Won't Let You Go by Snow Patrol
  • I Love You by Woodkid
  • Dead In the Water by Ellie Goulding
  • My Blood by Ellie Goulding
  • Backwards by Kendrick Lamar
  • Dream Machines by Big Deal
  • Stranger by Skrillex
  • Waiting Game by BANKS
  • I Need You by M83
  • Beating Heart by Ellie Goulding
  • Fight for You by Pia Mia
  • Hanging On

Some lyrics and translations of Pretty Lights