Deuxième album - Mister V album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Deuxième album by Mister V

We are going to show you the latest album by Mister V entitled Deuxième album. The album has been released on Friday 13 December 2019.
Mister V, also known under the name of Yvick Letexier, is a videographer, youtubeur grenoble, france since 2011, who has subsequently made the scene with his group, The Woop.
This is the list of 6 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Mister V may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Jamais
  • Viano
  • Il en faut peu pour être bien
  • Saint Laurent
  • BTP
  • Rabat
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!