Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Staring at the Sun - Level 42 album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Staring at the Sun by Level 42

Monday 30 November 1987 is the date of the release of Level 42 new album, entitled Staring at the Sun.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Running in the Family / World Machine / The Pursuit of Accidents / Level 42 / True Colours.
The list of 8 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Level 42. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Silence
  • Over There
  • Two Hearts Collide
  • Staring At The Sun
  • Take A Look
  • Tracie
  • I Don't Know Why
  • Man

Some lyrics and translations of Level 42