Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

LACH - Jayh album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album LACH by Jayh

Jayh finally released Friday 27 March 2020 his new music album, entitled LACH.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Ik Leef.
The list of 16 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Jayh may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Catching Feelings
  • Volmaakt
  • Osso
  • Again & Again
  • Make Money
  • Simpel
  • Armen Om Je Heen
  • Reckless
  • Gimme
  • Coco
  • Omarm Me
  • Dat Is De Way
  • All The Girls
  • Don't Stop
  • Verder
  • Rustig

Some lyrics and translations of Jayh