Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Decisión unánime - Víctor Manuelle album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Decisión unánime by Víctor Manuelle

Saturday 28 January 2023 is the date of the release of Víctor Manuelle new album, entitled Decisión unánime.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Inconfundible.
The list of 5 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Víctor Manuelle may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Maldita suerte
  • Hazme sentir
  • Cenizas
  • Nuestro amor se ha vuelto ayer
  • Nunca había llorado así

Some lyrics and translations of Víctor Manuelle