Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Dangerous - TRAPCRY album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Dangerous by TRAPCRY

TRAPCRY finally released Wednesday 24 July 2024 his new music album, entitled Dangerous.
This is the list of 15 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Trapcry that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Break the Ice
  • Fetch
  • Retaliate
  • Ruff
  • Man in This Town
  • Bad 4 U
  • Luv U
  • Lemonade
  • Alright
  • Capone
  • Goku thee Stallion
  • Burn
  • Gettaway
  • Damages
  • 2 Seater

Some lyrics and translations of Trapcry