Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (Original Television Soundtrack): Season 3 - Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Cast album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (Original Television Soundtrack): Season 3 by Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Cast

We are going to show you the latest album by Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Cast entitled Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (Original Television Soundtrack): Season 3. The album has been released on Tuesday 27 October 2020.
The cast of the CW-show the Crazy Ex-Girlfriend, which ran for 4 seasons between 2015 and 2019. The show is a musical comedy in which each episode has its own original music numbers, this number is variable between episodes. We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: Original Television Soundtrack (Season 4).
The list of 31 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Crazy Ex-girlfriend Cast may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Horny Angry Tango
  • I've Got My Head In The Clouds
  • Fit Hot Guys Have Problems Too
  • Nothing is Ever Anyone's Fault
  • I Go to the Zoo
  • I'm Just a Boy in Love
  • Buttload of Cats
  • The Miracle of Birth
  • The Moment Is Me
  • Where's Rebecca Bunch?
  • Let's Generalize About Men
  • He's The New Guy
  • Face Your Fears (reprise)
  • First Penis I Saw
  • Maybe She's Not Such A Heinous Bitch After All
  • Strip Away My Conscience
  • The End of the Movie
  • This Is My Movement
  • Get Your Ass Out of My House
  • My Friend's Dad
  • This Session Is Going To Be Different
  • My Sperm Is Healthy
  • Settle for Her
  • F**kton of Cats
  • Back in Action
  • Scary Scary Sexy Lady
  • The Buzzing From The Bathroom
  • A Diagnosis
  • You Do / You Don't Want To Be Crazy
  • I Feel Like This Isn't About Me
  • Without Love You Can Save the World
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!