Corpo Santo - Leo Jaime album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Corpo Santo by Leo Jaime

Wednesday 12 August 2020 is the date of the release of Leo Jaime new album, entitled Corpo Santo.
The list of 4 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Leo Jaime that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Família
  • Se eu soubesse
  • Si Si, No No
  • Segurança
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!