color theory - Soccer Mommy album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album color theory by Soccer Mommy

We are going to show you the latest album by Soccer Mommy entitled color theory. The album has been released on Tuesday 14 July 2020.
Cold, but a little sad. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like SM2*.
The album is composed by 8 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Soccer Mommy that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • ​circle the drain
  • Up the walls
  • Stain
  • Gray light
  • Night swimming
  • Royal screw up
  • Crawling in my skin
  • Bloodstream
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!